A monologue by the TV show Characters who no one cares about.

How do you think it feels for no one to care when you die? Hundreds of thousands of people seeing your death right before your very eyes and not even pretending to care. I’ve died thousands of ways I would say, maybe even more, I’ve lost count. It’s especially the worst when you die right after everyone’s favorite character. Everyone’s sobbing and talking about “how much they loved them” and “they were such an amazing person” “they will be so dearly missed” BLAH BLAH! What about me? Why does nobody care about my slightly less tragic death? Just because the script says I’m a ‘secondary character’, doesn’t mean I’m a secondary human.

A monologue by the TV show characters no one care about

Leave a Reply

